Webinar

A Comprehensive View of SDG Alignment

Thursday, December 10, 2020
8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm GMT

Duration: 30 minutes 

Join Eli Reisman and Eliot Caroom as they demonstrate how AI and Big Data help to bridge the gap in the SDG data market, including:

  • Current state of SDG data and where Truvalue Labs' SDG data services fit into the landscape
  • How our newly-launched SDG offerings can be integrated into portfolio or impact reporting 
  • Industry use cases highlighting how our data provides a comprehensive view of 16 investible SDGs
Please submit the form to register for the webinar.

Speakers

Eli_Reisman_200px

 

Eli Reisman
Senior Product Manager
Truvalue Labs, a FactSet company

headshot_eliotcaroom_bw

 

Eliot Caroom
Product Development Manager
Truvalue Labs, a FactSet company